Contributor’s Note:  Steve Gibb of These Four Walls appears on the 113th episode of The Don’s Hit List Podcast with co-hosts The Don and The Grizz.  Out of Auckland, New Zealand, These Four Walls are composed of Steve Gibb, Gray Vickers, Brad Vickers and Elliott Burton.  In this podcast, Steve discusses their latest album “This Is Not A Future”, which came out in June 2020, coping with the Covid-19 pandemic, and their musical influences.  Fans can find These Four Walls at the following locations:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.