Monday, October 18

Tag: The Four Tops

AXS TV Continues Its “Rock Legends on Sunday, October 4th with “Soulful Crooners”
AXS TV and Entertainment News

AXS TV Continues Its “Rock Legends on Sunday, October 4th with “Soulful Crooners”

AXS TV’s popular artist profile series Rock Legends continues its 11th season, returning Sunday, October 4 at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. Rock Legends airs as part of the Network’s Sunday Night Rocks! block, which also includes star-studded countdown series The Top Ten Revealed at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, the fan-favorite rock and talk series Rock & Roll Road Trip With Sammy Hagar at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and the rock and culture series A Year In Music at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT. Rock Legends gives viewers the ultimate music experience, taking them backstage and behind the scenes with in-depth profiles of the enduring icons and chart-topping trailblazers who changed the course of music forever. Packed with rare archive footage, powerhouse performances, and exclusive interviews with legen...
(Concert Review)  “Live at Borgata Casino & Spa in Atlantic City, New Jersey featuring 98 DEGREES” (12/15/2018)
Concert Therapy Reviews, Pedagogy, Standards and Benchmarks

(Concert Review) “Live at Borgata Casino & Spa in Atlantic City, New Jersey featuring 98 DEGREES” (12/15/2018)

Judging from tonight's show, it certainly seemed like the 1990's boy-band craze was back as 98 Degrees took the stage to get people into the holiday spirit along with people reminiscing about the times when they dominated the airwaves. Composed of Nick Lachey, Jeff Timmons, Drew Lachey, and Justin Jeffre, the boy-band started the holiday evening with a Christmas song entitled "Season of Love".  I could immediately tell that the group got the packed house ready for the most wonderful time of the year. The stage setup immediately felt like Christmas.  There were massive snowflakes hanging from the ceiling, along with large gift boxes and Christmas lights were neatly decorated all over the stage.  98 Degrees certainly wowed the crowd with their harmony and they also treated the crowd to...